The Outlaw In Me Pre-Order is Here!

March 16th, 2015 news 0 comments on “The Outlaw In Me Pre-Order is Here!”

The long awaited new album from The Lacs is finally up for preorder!

"Outlaw In Me" hits stores everywhere May 26




Check out all the Outlaw In Me preorder packages at &!


Track Listing:
1. Stomp
2. God Bless a Country Girl 
3. Out Here
4. Make The Rooster Crow
5. Tonight On Repeat (feat. Josh Thompson)
6. Great Moments In Redneck History #4 (Skit) 
7. Feels Good
8. Worth It
9. Back to Georgia (feat. Craig Campbell)
10. River Life
11. Might As Well Get Drunk
12. Them Country Boys
13. Let Me Know
14. Outlaw In Me (feat. Crucifix)
Tags: , , , ,

No comments yet. You should be kind and add one!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.This is a required field!

<small>You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes:<br> <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>