Country Boy’s Paradise (Deluxe Edition) Available Now!

June 10th, 2016 news 0 comments on “Country Boy’s Paradise (Deluxe Edition) Available Now!”
The Lacs re-release their popular album Country Boy's Paradise!
Country Boy's Paradise (Deluxe Edition) features all 15 tracks plus, for the first time ever,
3 live tracks!

Available at Walmart.

Track Listing:
1. Shindig (feat. Colt Ford)
2. Tall Grass (feat. Matt Stillwell)
3. Another Shot
4. Great Moment in Redneck History (skit)
5.  Kickin’ Up Mud
6. Left of Me
7. Red Diamond Man
8. Otis (skit)
9. Me and My Boys (feat. JB and the Moonshine Band)
10. Country Boy’s Paradise
11. Walk You Do
12. For Once (feat. Danny Boone)
13. Country Road
14. Wild Turkey
15. First Keg Stand
16. Country Boy’s Paradise (LIVE)
17. My and My Boys (LIVE)
18. Kickin’ Up Mud (LIVE)

Tags: , , , ,

No comments yet. You should be kind and add one!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.This is a required field!

<small>You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes:<br> <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>