The Lacs and Hard Target Release New Album

August 4th, 2016 news 0 comments on “The Lacs and Hard Target Release New Album”

The Lacs and Hard Target have joined forces!
Introducing the new album Welcome To Dodge City
by Racket County




1. This is Racket County
2. Welcome to Dodge City
 3. Moonlight
4. James Brown
5. Nowhere
6. Sunday
7. Radio
8. Life on the Road
9. The Truth
10. They Ain’t Seen Nothin’
 11. Snakes in the Grass
12. Keep Walkin’ (feat. I4NI)
13. Doa
    14. DOA (Metal Mix)

Check out the new video from
Racket County “Sunday.”

Tags: , , ,

No comments yet. You should be kind and add one!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.This is a required field!

<small>You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes:<br> <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>