Keep It Redneck

July 29th, 2013 news 0 comments on “Keep It Redneck”

Track Listing:
1)  Keep It Redneck
2)  Kick Dust f/ Noah Gordon
3)  Great Moments In Redneck History #3 (skit)
4)  Shichya
5)  Make Things Right
6)  Smoke Stack
7)  Rusty’s Junk Shack (skit)
8)  Empties
9)  Get Lost
10)  All Weekend Long
11)  ReLacs f/ Sarah Ross
12)  She’s Runnin’
13)  Memory
14) Tylenol
15)  Field Party (Remix) f/ JJ Lawhorn and Colt Ford

Buy It: iTunes | Google Play | Amazon

No comments yet. You should be kind and add one!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.This is a required field!

<small>You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes:<br> <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>