Mud Digger – Volume 4


In stock

The fourth edition of the Mud Digger Series, Volume 4 includes a wide range of styles and sounds that are always perfect for a back road or a mud hole.

Track Listing:

  1. Rattle Them Lugz ft. Colt Ford
  2. Titty’s Beer ft. Montgomery Gentry
  3. The Muddy Muddy ft. Demun Jones
  4. Field Party ft. The Lacs & JJ Lawhorn
  5. Lose Control ft. Charlie Farley
  6. Bumpin ft. LOCASH
  7. Knock ’em Dead ft. Sarah Ross
  8. Full Throttle ft. Moonshine Bandits
  9. Headed South ft. Daniel Lee
  10. I’m Him ft. Lenny Cooper
  11. Sunshine ft. Matt Stillwell
  12. When I’m Gone ft. Bubba Sparxxx & I4NI

Additional information

Weight 0.25 lbs
Dimensions 5 × 5 × .5 in