“Nothing In Particular” Available Now!

October 3rd, 2014 hidden 0 comments on ““Nothing In Particular” Available Now!”

It’s the album you’ve been waiting for. Check out the new CD featuring songs available for the FIRST time on hard copy, such as Black Moon, Mud Lovin’ Rednecks, Country Boy Downtime, King of The Honey Hole, and more! 



wmt logo 2

Track Listing:

1. Nothing In Particular 

2. Mud Lovin’ Rednecks
3. Let Your Country Hang Out 
4. Black Moon 
5. King of the Honey Hole 
6. Field Party (feat. JJ Lawhorn)
7. Country Boy Downtime 
8. Goin Deep (feat. Luke Martin)
9. All Weekend Long 
10. Wylin’ (Remix) [feat. Bubba Sparxxx]
11. Smokestack (Remix) [feat. Cap Bailey]

No comments yet. You should be kind and add one!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.This is a required field!

<small>You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes:<br> <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>